Here is what our customers says about us.

Jorie Belgrave

Add in his daughter or super friendly super personable and super trust worthy. My sister bought a dog from them my husband and I bought a dog from them and I use them for stud services for my female dog that I had previously and I've …

 

Brice Walker

2 years ago

Very helpful. I purchased Remy and Ed helped me surprise my wife for her birthday. Very knowledgeable about the breed. Also help me threw the steps dos and dont with the bulldog breed. I would recommend Gaugers Little Bullies.

 

Matthew Johnston

2 years ago

I purchased a French bulldog blue merle in 2016. We just love him. He is very smart. In the near future we will be getting a hold of you for a playmate for Roco. Thank you for raising such great pets.

 

Dianna Hirsch

2 years ago

In September of 2017 we brought home a German Shepherd puppy who was named Max. He was the only pup in the litter who was primarily black. He is in perfect health and has no hip broken. I would use Gaugers again!

***** Best French Bulldog

Thank you so much Ed for answering all my questions and given me a military discount. My girlfriend is now my wife and sometimes I think she loves "Precious" more then me. Lol You was right wherever we go with Precious she draws a big crowd everyone just love her and my Vet is going to buy one from you for his wife's birthday. ps. Will send you some pictures soon.

Reviewer: AJ, November 12, 2019    


 ***** In love with our French Bulldog

Gaugers Little Bullies is amazing! They care about their puppies and give them a great start. We adopted Toby, now named Grey. They replied quickly to my questions, gave me a lot of information on pickup, and even messaged the next day wanting to know how he was doing. He is a sweet little puppy that is smart, healthy, almost housebroken (yay!!). Thank you to you both ♡

Reviewer: Sarah, January 27, 2019    


 ***** Beautiful puppy

I adopted the most beautiful and sound German Shepherd from Ed. I have bred and shown Shepherd's for years. I would highly recommend and would buy from him again. Thank you, Shawna

Reviewer: shawna, June 11, 2015   


 ***** Great Guy

We drove from Louisville,Ky to pick up our puppy from Ed we had searched for a couple of months before we found the right puppy and person to buy from and we are so glad we found Ed very nice guy to talk to and our puppy is everything we could have asked for she is very healthy we have taken her to our vet twice now and her puppy report card was A+ both times if you are looking for a puppy I would talk to Ed. thanks ED

Reviewer: Joseph, June 26, 2014   


 ***** Excellent Breeder - I brought my puppy from them

I just wanted to say what an excellent breeder gaugerslittlebullies are. I brought a puppy from him and now my little dog is 1 years old on June 20th 2012. This dog up for sale is my bulldog's father. I've got plenty of comments from everyone in my neighborhood about how beautiful my dog Sammy is. feel free to contact me if you need references.Donna Eng

Reviewer: Donna, June 21, 2012   

***** Love My Puppy

I just purchased my little blue french bulldog puppy from Ed and Helen. I asked Ed several questions and he answered everything I wanted to know and in result I have a beautiful healthy little boy. They are very good breeders. A ++++++ Rick Mchaley

Reviewer: rick, June 20, 2012   


 ***** Simply the BEST

My husband and I were warey of ordering off the internet.We ran into a couple of scammers but I called Ed about a couple of his puppies and from that instant I knew he was the breeder for us. He was so great at getting back to me when I wanted to see pictures of the little bully I was interested in. I'll admit I got a little crazy about wanting to see pictures of my little guy. My husband and I drove out from Colorado to Kansas to pick up our "baby" When we got there low and behold I fell in love with not only our little guy.but a little girl also. lets just say she picked me too.Ed and his wife saw the instant love and let us get her too.so here we are going to get one little boy bully and end up with two and I couldn't be happier. Thanks so much Ed and Helen you guys are some of the sweetest people I've met. Lisa,Bill and Murphy and Daisy *if you are thinking of picking up a precious bully from them and need some refrences please feel free to email me

Reviewer: Lisa, July 6, 2011    


 ***** looking for puppy

I'm looking for a buddy for my new home that I'm moving to wondering do you still got some left and how much you want for her/him thank you

Reviewer: julian, January 12, 2011    


 ***** Best Frenchies You Will Find Anywhere*** (:

I bought a beautiful loving healthy puppy from Ed and Helen a few days ago. She arrived in excellent condition. I feel so lucky to have found such a great honest breeder ! Ed & Helen was very informative and friendly. They kept in close contact with me the whole time and that was very comforting ! I would definatly adopt another one from them without any hesitation. Im so in love with my sweet little Frenchie , she is everything and then some !!! Thanks Ed & Helen for such a great puppy and a lifetime friend . Will

Reviewer: Will, December 9, 2010   


 ***** Excellent Breeder all the way

Thanks so much Ed. We love our new baby girl frenchie. She is everything we ever dreamed of. We appreciate you being so wonderful as well. I would definetly buy from you again! Thanks again,Carolyn ps. If you ever decide to sell bella let me know I would love to have the smallest french bulldog.

Reviewer: carolyn, November 30, 2010    

 

***** I Love my little Frenchie

Thank you Ed and Helen for selling me this little cutie she is everything you said she was and more. I just adore her you and your wife are very nice people i would recommend anyone to buy from this seller. Linda

Reviewer: Linda, November 30, 2010   


 ***** French Bulldog

Thank You so much for selling me this little frenchie my wife and children just loves him so much we will be getting in touch with you to buy another one. Brain

Reviewer: Bryan, August 6, 2010   


 ***** FrenchBull Dog Puppy

This seller helped me out all the way this is my first time owning a frenchie the seller told me it is very important to find a vet that knows about bull dogs and keep the shots up to date every time I call the seller they always take time out to answer my questions I would buy again from this seller. Tom McMaley

Reviewer: Tom, February 24, 2010